傑克高手(Jacks-or-Better) 電動撲克 正式遊戲規則

免費下載世界頂級賭城軟體 傑克高手(Jacks-or-Better) 電動撲克 ( )

 傑克高手(Jacks-or-Better) 電動撲克 免費下載世界頂級賭城軟體



傑克高手(Jacks-or-Better)規則

有關撲克的起源眾說紛云,傳聞中其起源可追溯至從中國至印度、從波斯至埃及、甚至橫跨地中海達至歐洲的每個國家。不論其箇中的歷史旅程如何,撲克遊戲極有可能是由紐奧良市的法國移民引入美國的。那些法國移民所玩的遊戲名叫poque,參加者需要虛張聲勢嚇唬別人和投注數回。這poque遊戲使用的撲克牌更可能是第一組使用黑桃、紅心、方塊及黑梅花式的撲克牌。

Poque遊戲經由船隻散佈至密西西比河和俄亥俄河以北的地區,並流傳與英裔的鐵路工人。其後,可能是這批鐵路人工把遊戲的名字英語化,將之釋名為poker,然後再於美國內戰期間將此遊戲帶回東岸城市。之後,於1860年代末至1870年代初期,內戰的退役軍人將撲克遊戲帶到位於洛磯山脈大陸分水嶺另一邊的西岸,將撲克推動成為美國蠻荒西部內大小旅店及酒吧的必備。

撲克漸漸成為家傳戶曉的紙牌遊戲,遊戲亦因而變得多樣化,包括沙蟹、暗撲克和直接比牌撲克,約於1875年加入的百搭牌更為撲克遊戲畫龍點睛,將其刺激感大大提昇。時至今日,撲克可能已成為世界上最受歡迎的紙牌遊戲。以獎金金額來計算,撲克在體育類別中的重要性名列前茅,當中以世界撲克牌巡迴大賽(World Series of Poker)中累積的獎金最為矚目。

隨著1970年代的電腦科技躍進,電動撲克開始出現,其獨特之處就是揉合了暗撲克的原素和角子老虎機的動感介面。電動撲克與一般撲克的最大差別就是玩家並不是與其他玩家對賭(因此玩家亦無須虛張聲勢),而是要動腦筋砌出最好的一手牌來贏得最高的賠率。由於電動撲克是一個速度快而又講求技巧和運氣的遊戲,它的魅力橫掃全球,風靡數以百萬計的人民。

遊戲玩法:

玩家只需將籌碼投進INSERT COINS(投幣)口,然後按『DEAL』【發牌】鈕便可以開始玩電動撲克遊戲。撲克機會給玩家派發五張面朝上的牌。由於此乃暗撲克,玩家可以選擇保留或丟棄任何牌,務求將第一次發牌時得到的牌與及後可能拿取的牌組合成最佳的一手牌。您必須取得一對傑克(J)或以上的牌才能贏錢。

要保留一張牌,請按該張牌下方的『HOLD』【保留】鈕。按下『HOLD』【保留】鈕後,一口釘子便會出現以表示該張牌將被保留,而『HOLD』【保留】鈕將變成『RELEASE』【放棄】鈕。若您其後改變主意,請按『RELEASE』【放棄】鈕取消保留該張牌。完成揀選所有要保留的牌後,請再按『DEAL』【發牌】鈕拿取新的牌來替代您不想要的牌(即沒有被保留的牌)。

這些新取得的牌連同第一回被保留的牌組成您的最終一手牌(必定為五張牌)。若您勝出,您的贏錢會根據機上的賠率列表加到您的投幣餘額上。您可以從電動撲克機上的CREDIT(餘額)計算器檢視您的投幣餘額。

您可隨意將多枚籌碼一併投進INSERT COINS(投幣)口內。您的投幣餘額將根據電動撲克機的投幣面值設定及籌碼金額而增加。每臺電動撲克機均可設定以$0.25、$1或$5投幣來玩。若您在一臺投幣面值設定為$1的電動撲克機上投進一枚$10籌碼,您的投幣餘額將為10。如您其後將這臺電動撲克機的投幣面值設定改為$0.25,您的投幣餘額將增加至40。

每局遊戲的最低及最高投注量分別為一枚及五枚籌碼。玩家可以在COINS BET(投幣數量)計算器上檢視每局遊戲的投幣數量設定,每局投幣數量預設為一枚。若您要增加您的注碼,請按『BET ONE』【加注一枚】 鈕將您的投注增加一枚投幣。您每按一下『BET ONE』【加注一枚】鈕,您的投注便會增加一枚投幣。若您在投幣數量為5時多按一下『BET ONE』【加注一枚】鈕,投幣數量將回復至一枚。

您可以按一下『BET MAX』【最多枚籌碼】鈕一次過將投幣數量增至五枚。若電動撲克機的投幣面值設定為$5,而COINS BET(投幣數量)設定為5,那您每一注的投注金額便是$25。電動撲克機會在每局遊戲沿用此投幣數量設定,直至您將它改成另一個數值為止。

您可以在電動撲克機上方位置的列表上檢視遊戲賠率。賠率列表列出不同等級的一手撲克牌應得的派彩金額(詳情如下)。視乎COINS BET(投幣數量)計算器上的數字而定,每個等級均有五個可能性的派彩金額。當您更改COINS BET(投幣數量)時,顯示該COINS BET(投幣數量)所得賠率的垂直欄位將會亮起。

譬如您在一臺投幣面值設定為$5的電動撲克機上投注一枚投幣,而又贏得一手「皇家同花順」,您將得到250枚投幣,即總共贏得$1,250。若您投注了最高投注量的五枚投幣,而又贏得一手「皇家同花順」,您將得到4,000枚投幣 — 即在一臺$5電動撲克機上贏得$20,000!!

完成遊戲後,您可以按『COINS OUT』【取回投幣】鈕將您的投幣餘額換回籌碼。當您從電動撲克機上取回投幣,投幣餘額乘以設定的投幣面值($0.25、$1或$5)所得的積將全數放回您的賭城帳號結存內。

電動撲克中不同等級的牌

皇家同花順
至高無上的一手牌。五張同樣花色的牌分別為Ace(A)、老K、皇后(Q)、傑克(J)和10。以Ace(A)為首,五張牌皆是同花,而號碼亦順序排列。

舉例: A, K, Q, J, 10

同花順
五張牌皆同花,而號碼亦順序排列,但並非以Ace(A)為首。
舉例: 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

四同號(四條)
四張號碼相同的牌。
舉例: 5, 5, 5, 5, 2

葫蘆(俘虜)
三張號碼相同的牌和另外兩張號碼相同的牌。
舉例: K, K, K, 4, 4

同花(花)
五張花色相同的牌。
舉例: K, J, 9, 6, 3

順號(蛇)
五張號碼順序排列的牌。〔Ace(A)牌可用作最高或最低〕
舉例: 5, 4, 3, 2, A

三同號(三條)
三張號碼相同的牌。
舉例: 9, 9, 9, A, 8

兩對
兩組兩張號碼相同的牌。
舉例: 4, 4, J, J, A

一對
兩張號碼相同的牌。
舉例: 8, 4, J, J, A

大牌
若手中的牌連一對也沒有,其等級將以最大的一張牌來斷定。
舉例: A , K , 9 , 6 , 3




傑克高手(Jacks-or-Better) 電動撲克 正式遊戲規則



Index Royal Vegas Casino

Video Poker Jacks or Better Game Rules

Free Download Video Poker Jacks or Better Jackpot City Casino ( )

 Free Download Video Poker Jacks or Better

Jacks-or-Better Rules

Everybody has a theory as to the origin of poker. Suppositions range from China to India, from Persia to Egypt and thence across the Mediterranean to Europe. Regardless of its ancestral journey, there is strong evidence that it came to America with the French settlers in New Orleans who played a card game called poque involving bluffing and rounds of betting. This poque deck may have been the first to use suits of spades, hearts, diamonds and clubs.

Poque migrated up the Mississippi and Ohio rivers by boat where it met English-bred railroad men – who probably corrupted the name to poker and carried it back to the eastern cities during the U.S. Civil War. Then, in the late 1860's and early 1870's, Civil War veterans brought poker westward over the Continental Divide until it became a fixture in every hotel parlor and saloon in America's Wild West.

As a widely popularized game, poker developed many variations including stud, draw and straight. The introduction of wild cards around 1875 added another level of intrigue and excitement. Today, poker is probably the most widely played card game in the world. It ranks as one of the top sporting events (in prize money if not publicity), with many tournaments culminating in the grand stakes of the World Series of Poker.

With the advent of computer chips in the 1970's, Video Poker came on the scene. It combines the elements of draw poker with the look-and-feel of slot machines. A key difference between Video Poker and regular poker is that you're not playing against other players (so there is no need to bluff). Instead, you're trying to build the best hand you can to win the highest odds. Because it's a fast-paced game involving both skill and luck, Video Poker has millions of enthusiasts around the globe who enjoy this exciting, engaging pastime.

Game Play:

To play a Video Poker game, just drop Casino chips into the INSERT COINS slot and click the DEAL button. The machine will deal five cards to the player, all face up. Since this is draw poker, you can choose to hold or discard any of the five cards. Your goal is make the best hand you can between your original deal and your potential draw. You must get a pair of Jacks or better to be in the money.

To hold or keep a card, click the HOLD button under that card or simply click the card. A pin will appear to indicate that the card is to be held, and the Hold button changes to RELEASE. If you change your mind, click Release or (click the card). After cards-to-hold are selected, click DRAW to draw new cards for those which are to be discarded (i.e. not held).

These new drawn cards plus the hold cards from the first deal constitute your final hand (always a total of 5 cards), and the game pays according to the chart at the top of the machine by increasing your coin credits (shown as a CREDIT meter on the machine face).

You can drop as many Casino chips as you wish into the Insert Coins slot. Putting chips in the slot increases your coin credits based on the coin setting for the machine and the dollar value of the chips. The Video Poker machine can be set to play $0.25 coins, $1 coins or $5 coins. If you put a $10 Casino chip in a machine with a $1 coin setting, your coin credits will be 10. If you change the coin setting to $0.25, your coin credits will increase to 40 (for a $10 chip).

The number of coins bet per game can range from a minimum of 1 coin to a maximum of 5 coins. The setting for the number of coins bet per game is shown in the COINS BET meter. The machine sets Coins Bet to 1 by default. You can increase your bet by clicking the BET ONE button. Each time you click BET ONE, you will increase your bet by one chip. (If you click on Bet One when Coins Bet is 5, it will wrap back to 1).

To bet the maximum five chips with a single click, just click BET MAX. If the machine is set to a $5 coin value and a Coins Bet of 5, you will be betting $25 per hand. Once you set the Coins Bet number, the machine will use this value for each hand until you change it to another value.

Payouts are as shown in the chart at the top of the machine. The payout table has rows containing the payout amounts for various rankings of poker hands (see listing below). Each rank has 5 possible payout amounts, depending on the number in the Coins Bet meter. As you change the Coins Bet value, the vertical column of payout amounts for that Coins Bet number will be highlighted.

For example, if you play 1 coin in a $5 Video Poker machine and come up with a Royal Flush, you will be credited with 250 coins which represent a winning of $1,250. If you had bet the maximum of 5 coins and came up with a Royal Flush, you would be credited with 4000 coins — representing a winning of $20,000 on a $5 machine!!

When you are finished playing, you can click COINS OUT to exchange your coin Credits for Casino chips. As the coins come out of the machine, the number of Credits will be multiplied by the coin value setting ($0.25, $1 or $5) and the resulting amount will be added to your Casino Account balance.

RANKING OF HANDS FOR VIDEO POKER

Royal Flush
The highest ranking hand possible. An Ace, King, Queen, Jack and 10 of the same suit. Starting with an Ace, all five cards are in sequence and in a common suit.

Example: A, K, Q, J, 10

Straight Flush
Five cards both in sequence and common suit, but not starting with an Ace.
Example: 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

Four of a Kind
Four cards of the same rank.
Example: 5, 5, 5, 5, 2

Full House
Three cards of one rank and two cards of another rank.
Example: K, K, K, 4, 4

Flush
Five cards of same suit.
Example: K, J, 9, 6, 3

Straight
Five cards in sequence (Aces may be used high or low).
Example: 5, 4, 3, 2, A

Three of a Kind
Three cards of same rank.
Example: 9, 9, 9, A, 8

Two Pair
Two groups of two cards of same rank.
Example: 4, 4, J, J, A

One Pair
Two cards of the same rank.
Example: 8, 4, J, J, A

High Card
The rank of hands containing less than one pair is determined by the highest ranking card.
Example: A , K , 9 , 6 , 3




Video Poker Jacks or Better Game rules



Index Jackpot City Casino